Specialties

Mrs. Christina Stager

Business Department/Department Chairman

cstager@coudyschools.net


Mr. Scott Andrews - Physical Education

scottandrews@coudyschools.net


Mrs. Sarah Batson- Art Department

sbatson@coudyschools.net


Mr. Scott Easton - Physical Education

seaston@coudyschools.net

Mr. Michael Ingalls - Industrial Technology

mingalls@coudyschools.net


Mrs. Cheryl Morey - Physical Education

cmorey@coudyschools.net


Mr. Aaron Rendos - Business Department

arendos@coudyschools.net